Official Selection 2018

Finalists for the VI edition of the International Time Lapse and Stop Motion Festival

The judge

461 entries from 72 countries

After the evaluation of the Jury, the 10 finalist works that will be screened at the Festival on August 25, 2018 in Molina de Aragón (Guadalajara-Spain) are:


Feel Rhein-Neckar by Oliver Hoffmann, Germany

La Folie by Ricard López, Spain

Pursuit by Mike Olbinski, United States

Get out your own way from Broken Fingaz, Israel

A taste of New York by Peter Jablonowski, Thomas Pöcksteiner and Lorenz Pritz, Austria

Chase from Paraic Mc Gloughlin, Ireland

Alive by Florian Nick, Germany

Winter Time by Juraj Prostinák, Slovakia

Galaxies Vol. II by Adrien Mauduit, France

Genesis by Michel Platnic, France


In the award ceremony, the winners with the highest score will be known.

Soon more information.

Uso de cookies

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

Aviso de cookies