Official Selection 2018

Finalists for the VI edition of the International Time Lapse and Stop Motion Festival The judge 461 entries from 72 countries After the evaluation of the Jury, the 10 finalist works that will be screened at the Festival on August 25, 2018 in Molina de Aragón (Guadalajara-Spain) are:   Feel Rhein-Neckar by Oliver Hoffmann, Germany Read more about Official Selection 2018[…]

461 participants from 72 countries

Closed the call for this edition. 461 entries from 72 countries At the end of June the list will be made public with the 10 finalists who will participate in the screening on August 25 Thanks to all the participants and good luck!

Summary V edition

More than 500 attendees between the 2 sessions enjoyed the 12 works selected for this edition, among the more than 470 received from 72 countries. Saturday 26 Sunday 27 We were accompanied by Txema Ortiz (Navarra), Johan Falcon (Barcelona), Geoff Tompkinson (Austria), Nick Kontostavlakis (Greece), Fran Muradas (Pontevedra) and Alex de Mslider (Barcelona) The winners Read more about Summary V edition[…]

Official Selection 2017

12  selected among the 470 participants from 72 countries. OFFICIAL SELECTION Upper Austria, an Incredible Journey by Geoff Tompkinson (Austria) WINNER Vorticity, by Mike Olbinski (USA) WINNER Whispering Iceland by Nick Kontostavlakis (Greece) WINNER Wellcome, by Polina Kutukina (Russia) WINNER Panta Rhei Wrocław, by Tomasz Walczak (Poland) FINALIST Hong Kong – Timelapse & Hyperlapse, by Read more about Official Selection 2017[…]